The world of cruise ships in the Port of Hamburg


Look forward to a superlative cruise ship event: the Hamburg Cruise Days offer impressive ships at close quarters and live cruise feeling – a stunning three days simply packed with maritime atmosphere, delicious food and drink, and great entertainment.

Eleven cruise ships will be calling in on Hamburg during the Hamburg Cruise Days to anchor in the port. The Blue Port illuminations by artist Michael Batz will bathe the harbour in a magical blue light, transforming the entire port and the ships into a fascinating work of art.

The dockside will become a cruise experience, creating the perfect setting for a relaxed stroll through different themed islands: maritime markets, shopping, fashion and designer goods, sports and leisure, fun and games for all, music and entertainment as well as culinary highlights prepared by some of the city’s best restaurants. 

The Hamburg Cruise Days 2017 – an unforgettable event in one of Germany’s most attractive cities.

Die Welt der Kreuzfahrt am Hamburger Hafen


Freuen Sie sich auf ein Kreuzfahrt-Event der Superlative: Die Hamburg Cruise Days bieten Schiffe aus nächster Nähe und Kreuzfahrt-Feeling live – drei Tage voll maritimer Stimmung, sinnlicher Genüsse und Unterhaltung.

Sieben Kreuzfahrtschiffe werden Hamburg während der Hamburg Cruise Days anlaufen und im Hafen vor Anker gehen. Die Licht-Inszenierung Blue Port von Künstler Michael Batz taucht den nächtlichen Hafen in magisches blaues Licht und lässt zusammen mit den Schiffen ein faszinierendes Gesamtkunstwerk entstehen.

Die Hafenkante wird zur Erlebniswelt und lädt zum entspannten Spaziergang durch unterschiedliche Themeninseln ein: maritime Märkte, Shopping, Mode und Design, Sport und Entspannung, Aktionen für die Kleinsten, Musik und Entertainment sowie kulinarische Highlights, zubereitet von den Top-Gastronomen der Stadt.

Die Hamburg Cruise Days 2017 – ein unvergessliches Erlebnis in einer der schönsten Städte Deutschlands.